fortressVisit Centennial Athletics for information about all Centennial sports!

Centennial prides itself on having a wide variety of sports available to our students, fielding teams in 15 different sports. Through athletics, students have the opportunity to develop their high school experience outside of the classroom. Want to follow all things Centennial Athletics on Twitter?

Athletic Director
Jeff Burch
470.254.4202
burchj@fultonschools.org

Fall Sports

Cross Country 
Patrick Weigand
Weigand@fultonschools.org

Football
Michael Perry
perrygm@fultonschools.org

Softball
Matt McCarthy
mccarthym1@fultonschools.org

Volleyball
Molly Coddington
coddingtonm@fultonschools.org

Sideline Cheer
Kayleigh Mazza
mazzak@fultonschools.org

Competition Cheer
Lauren Dickey
dickeyl@fultonschools.org

Winter Sports

Basketball (Boys)
Lorenzo Withrite
Withrite@fultonschools.org

Basketball (Girls)
John Domville
domville@fultonschools.org

Cheerleading (Basketball)
TBD
Contact Kayleigh Mazza
mazzak@fultonschools.org

Swim & Dive
Slade Dale
dalec@fultonschools.org

Wrestling
Jason Washington
WashingtonJ1@fultonschools.org

Spring Sports

Baseball
Matt McCarthy
mccarthym1@fultonschools.org

Golf (Boys)
Todd Kearney
kearneyt@fultonschools.org

Golf (Girls)
TBD
Contact Todd Kearney

Gymnastics
TBD
Contact AD Jeff Burch
burchj@fultonschools.org

Lacrosse (Boys)
Spencer Hardee
hardee@fultonschools.org

Lacrosse (Girls)
Emily Perling
perling@fultonschools.org

Soccer (Boys)
Ahmed Gathing
gathinga@fultonschools.org

Soccer (Girls)
Zack Kroll
krollz@fultonschools.org

Tennis (Boys)
Ko Ming Shih
shih@fultonschools.org

Tennis (Girls)
Michael Corriveau
corriveau@fultonschools.org

Track (Boys)
Michael Higgins
HigginsM@fultonschools.org

Track (Girls)
Michael Higgins
HigginsM@fultonschools.org